Ledford Panthers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 3 3 0 0.500 310 185 3 25.83 15.42 10.41

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) W 47-0
Fri Aug 29 North Davidson (Lexington, NC) L 14-23
Fri Sep 05 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) W 17-6
Thu Sep 11 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) W 37-0
Fri Sep 26 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 37-7
Fri Oct 03 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Oct 10 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Conference L 7-28
Fri Oct 17 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 42-20
Fri Oct 24 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) W 19-13
Fri Oct 31 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 21-35
Fri Nov 07 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 20-27
Fri Nov 14 Hickory Ridge (Harrisburg, NC) Playoff L 7-26