Southern Guilford Storm

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
13 1 0 0.929 6 0 0 1.000 619 268 0 44.21 19.14 25.07

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) W 42-7
Fri Aug 29 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) W 43-7
Fri Sep 05 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 36-18
Fri Sep 12 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) W 42-13
Fri Sep 19 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) W 59-18
Fri Sep 26 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 27-9
Fri Oct 03 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 69-26
Fri Oct 10 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 35-13
Fri Oct 17 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 41-34
Fri Oct 24 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 43-15
Fri Oct 31 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 35-21
Fri Nov 14 Aycock, C.B. (Pikeville, NC) Playoff W 56-13
Fri Nov 21 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) Playoff W 36-18
Sat Nov 29 Eastern Wayne (Goldsboro, NC) Playoff L 55-56 OT