Eastern Guilford Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 5 3 0 0.625 305 227 1 25.42 18.92 6.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 7-42
Fri Aug 29 West Montgomery (Mount Gilead, NC) W 37-14
Fri Sep 05 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) W 37-6
Fri Sep 19 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) Conference W 33-6
Fri Sep 26 McMichael (Mayodan, NC) Conference W 47-7
Fri Oct 03 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) Conference W 37-0
Fri Oct 10 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Conference W 29-9
Fri Oct 17 Northern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 21-22
Fri Oct 24 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) Conference L 17-20
Fri Oct 31 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Conference L 14-42
Fri Nov 07 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) Conference W 20-14
Fri Nov 14 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff L 6-45