Eastern Alamance Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
13 1 0 0.929 8 0 0 1.000 637 348 1 45.50 24.86 20.64

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Graham (Graham, NC) W 56-49
Fri Aug 29 Cummings (Burlington, NC) W 43-26
Fri Sep 05 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) W 49-21
Fri Sep 12 McMichael (Mayodan, NC) Conference W 63-12
Fri Sep 19 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) Conference W 42-25
Fri Sep 26 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Conference W 54-14
Fri Oct 03 Northern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 32-28
Fri Oct 10 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) Conference W 43-42
Fri Oct 24 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) Conference W 49-0
Fri Oct 31 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Conference W 42-14
Fri Nov 07 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) Conference W 48-16
Fri Nov 14 South Brunswick (Southport, NC) Playoff W 49-18
Fri Nov 21 Southern Lee (Sanford, NC) Playoff W 39-20
Fri Nov 28 Havelock (Havelock, NC) Playoff L 28-63