Jay M. Robinson Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 11 0 0.000 0 7 0 0.000 84 453 0 7.64 41.18 -33.54

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Cox Mill (Concord, NC) L 17-42
Fri Aug 29 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) L 14-20
Fri Sep 05 Hickory Ridge (Harrisburg, NC) L 0-42
Fri Sep 12 Mount Pleasant (Mount Pleasant, NC) L 0-32
Fri Sep 26 Vance, Zebulon B. (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 13-56
Sat Oct 04 Hough, W.A. (Cornelius, NC) Conference L 21-70
Fri Oct 10 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Conference L 0-55
Fri Oct 17 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) Conference L 13-21
Fri Oct 24 Hopewell (Huntersville, NC) Conference L 0-25
Fri Oct 31 Mallard Creek (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 0-56
Fri Nov 07 West Charlotte (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 6-34