W.A. Hough Huskies

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 4 0 0.714 6 1 0 0.857 487 359 0 34.79 25.64 9.15

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Thu Aug 21 Sun Valley (Monroe, NC) W 34-20
Fri Aug 29 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) L 7-38
Fri Sep 05 Lake Norman (Mooresville, NC) W 35-31
Fri Sep 19 Independence (Charlotte, NC) L 17-27
Fri Sep 26 Hopewell (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 24-13
Sat Oct 04 Robinson, Jay M. (Concord, NC) Conference W 70-21
Fri Oct 10 Mallard Creek (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 30-37
Fri Oct 17 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Conference W 44-20
Fri Oct 24 West Charlotte (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 35-7
Mon Nov 03 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 31-29
Fri Nov 07 Vance (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 31-18
Fri Nov 14 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) Playoff W 45-17
Fri Nov 21 Independence (Charlotte, NC) Playoff W 42-29
Fri Nov 28 Lake Norman (Mooresville, NC) Playoff L 42-52