Farmville Central Jaguars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 2 3 0 0.400 258 318 0 23.45 28.91 -5.46

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Kinston (Kinston, NC) L 23-28
Fri Aug 24 North Lenoir (LaGrange, NC) W 21-14
Thu Aug 30 Princeton (Princeton, NC) L 13-36
Fri Sep 07 Ayden-Grifton (Ayden, NC) L 0-22
Fri Sep 28 West Carteret (Morehead City, NC) L 34-42
Tue Oct 02 Greene Central (Snow Hill, NC) L 16-20
Fri Oct 05 Nash Central (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference W 40-20
Fri Oct 12 North Johnston (Kenly, NC) Conference L 29-32
Fri Oct 19 SouthWest Edgecombe (Pinetops, NC) Conference L 13-42
Thu Oct 25 Beddingfield, Edgar T. (Wilson, NC) Conference L 20-34
Fri Nov 02 North Pitt (Bethel, NC) Conference W 49-28