Needham Broughton Capitals

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 9 0 0.182 0 7 0 0.000 188 416 0 17.09 37.82 -20.73

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Sat Aug 20 Apex (Apex, NC) W 61-36
Fri Aug 26 Cary (Cary, NC) W 26-16
Thu Sep 01 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) L 0-33
Fri Sep 09 Cardinal Gibbons (Raleigh, NC) L 32-42
Fri Sep 23 Wake Forest (Wake Forest, NC) Conference L 0-35
Fri Sep 30 Leesville Road (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 13-31
Fri Oct 07 Millbrook (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 7-38
Fri Oct 14 Sanderson (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 14-61
Fri Oct 21 Wakefield (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 0-49
Fri Oct 28 Enloe, William G. (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 14-31
Fri Nov 04 Heritage (Wake Forest, NC) Conference L 21-44