Millbrook Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 4 3 0 0.571 311 274 0 25.92 22.83 3.09

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 East Wake (Wendell, NC) W 38-14
Fri Aug 26 Knightdale (Knightdale, NC) W 43-14
Mon Sep 05 Fuquay-Varina (Fuquay-Varina, NC) L 29-31
Fri Sep 09 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) W 41-31
Fri Sep 23 Enloe, William G. (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 44-10
Fri Sep 30 Wake Forest (Wake Forest, NC) Conference L 0-37
Fri Oct 07 Broughton, Needham (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 38-7
Fri Oct 14 Wakefield (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 30-28
Fri Oct 21 Heritage (Wake Forest, NC) Conference W 17-15
Fri Oct 28 Leesville Road (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 3-31
Fri Nov 04 Sanderson (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 14-28
Fri Nov 18 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) Playoff L 14-28