Orange Panthers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 1 0 0.923 6 0 0 1.000 418 59 5 32.15 4.54 27.61

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Person (Roxboro, NC) W 35-3
Fri Aug 26 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) W 21-13
Mon Sep 05 Riverside (Durham, NC) W 14-0
Fri Sep 09 Cummings (Burlington, NC) W 48-0
Fri Sep 16 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 37-9
Fri Sep 23 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) Conference W 49-7
Mon Oct 03 Northwood (Pittsboro, NC) Conference W 19-3
Thu Oct 06 Northern Vance (Henderson, NC) Conference W 14-0
Fri Oct 14 Cedar Ridge (Hillsborough, NC) Conference W 42-3
Fri Oct 21 Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Oct 28 Webb, J.F. (Oxford, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Nov 18 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) Playoff W 48-7
Fri Nov 25 Havelock (Havelock, NC) Playoff L 7-14