Western Guilford Hornets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 2 4 0 0.333 239 390 0 21.73 35.45 -13.72

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) W 26-7
Fri Aug 26 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 0-62
Fri Sep 02 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) L 24-26
Fri Sep 09 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) L 13-65
Fri Sep 16 Orange (Hillsborough, NC) L 9-37
Fri Sep 23 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 13-62
Fri Sep 30 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 7-13
Fri Oct 07 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 12-28
Fri Oct 21 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 55-7
Fri Oct 28 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Conference L 42-60
Fri Nov 04 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 38-23