Chapel Hill Tigers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 9 0 0.182 0 6 0 0.000 114 440 0 10.36 40.00 -29.64

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Riverside (Durham, NC) L 0-35
Fri Aug 26 South Granville (Creedmoor, NC) L 13-66
Mon Sep 05 Carrboro (Carrboro, NC) W 27-7
Fri Sep 09 Southeast Raleigh (Raleigh, NC) L 7-48
Fri Sep 16 East Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) W 29-27
Fri Sep 23 Cedar Ridge (Hillsborough, NC) Conference L 19-35
Fri Sep 30 Webb, J.F. (Oxford, NC) Conference L 19-37
Thu Oct 06 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) Conference L 0-58
Fri Oct 14 Northern Vance (Henderson, NC) Conference L 0-38
Fri Oct 21 Orange (Hillsborough, NC) Conference L 0-42
Fri Nov 04 Northwood (Pittsboro, NC) Conference L 0-47