Northwest Guilford Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 8 0 0.333 1 3 0 0.250 269 364 0 22.42 30.33 -7.91

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) W 26-19
Fri Aug 24 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 48-21
Fri Aug 31 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 28-27
Fri Sep 07 Northern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 28-38
Wed Sep 12 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) L 0-34
Fri Sep 21 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) L 14-28
Fri Sep 28 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) L 27-43
Fri Oct 05 High Point Central (High Point, NC) Conference W 44-23
Mon Oct 15 Page (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 6-26
Fri Oct 19 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) Conference L 34-41
Fri Nov 02 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 7-14
Fri Nov 16 Vance (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L 7-50