West Forsyth Titans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 4 0 0.667 4 1 0 0.800 323 250 0 26.92 20.83 6.09

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Lake Norman (Mooresville, NC) W 26-7
Sat Aug 25 Oscar Smith (Chesapeake, VA) L 26-41
Fri Aug 31 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) L 24-30
Fri Sep 07 High Point Central (High Point, NC) W 26-13
Fri Sep 21 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) W 41-27
Fri Sep 28 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 43-27
Fri Oct 05 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) Conference L 10-16
Fri Oct 19 R.J. Reynolds (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 29-13
Thu Oct 25 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) Conference W 27-13
Fri Nov 02 Robert B. Glenn (Kernersville, NC) Conference W 30-13
Thu Nov 08 Reagan (Pfafftown, NC) Conference W 21-16
Fri Nov 16 Reagan (Pfafftown, NC) Playoff L 20-34