Western Guilford Hornets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 10 0 0.091 1 5 0 0.167 156 413 0 14.18 37.55 -23.37

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) L 14-25
Fri Aug 24 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 21-48
Fri Aug 31 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) L 6-55
Fri Sep 07 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) L 14-35
Wed Sep 12 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) L 13-55
Fri Sep 21 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 24-6
Fri Sep 28 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 0-41
Fri Oct 05 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 7-48
Fri Oct 12 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 21-42
Mon Oct 29 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) Conference L 8-27
Fri Nov 02 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 28-31