Jay M. Robinson Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 3 0 0.769 8 1 0 0.889 491 225 1 37.77 17.31 20.46

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference W 49-0
Fri Aug 26 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference W 34-14
Mon Sep 05 Hickory Ridge (Harrisburg, NC) Conference W 41-27
Fri Sep 09 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Conference L 19-21
Fri Sep 16 Mount Pleasant (Mount Pleasant, NC) W 42-14
Fri Sep 23 Carson, Jesse C. (China Grove, NC) Conference W 39-6
Thu Oct 06 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) L 14-17
Fri Oct 14 Cox Mill (Concord, NC) Conference W 45-7
Fri Oct 21 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 49-23
Fri Oct 28 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference W 62-6
Fri Nov 04 Concord (Concord, NC) Conference W 28-21 OT
Fri Nov 18 Ashbrook (Gastonia, NC) Playoff W 41-21
Fri Nov 25 Marvin Ridge (Waxhaw, NC) Playoff L 28-48