Northwest Cabarrus Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 9 0 0.182 2 7 0 0.222 151 389 0 13.73 35.36 -21.63

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Robinson, Jay M. (Concord, NC) Conference L 0-49
Mon Sep 05 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) L 0-48
Fri Sep 09 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference W 21-20
Fri Sep 16 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Conference L 7-35
Fri Sep 23 Cox Mill (Concord, NC) Conference L 56-65
Fri Sep 30 Mount Pleasant (Mount Pleasant, NC) L 6-28
Fri Oct 07 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Conference L 0-8
Fri Oct 14 Hickory Ridge (Harrisburg, NC) Conference L 7-28
Fri Oct 21 Carson, Jesse C. (China Grove, NC) Conference W 17-14
Fri Oct 28 Concord (Concord, NC) Conference L 7-35
Fri Nov 04 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference L 30-59