Burns Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 8 0 0.333 2 5 0 0.286 291 488 0 24.25 40.67 -16.42

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Alexander Central (Taylorsville, NC) L 7-40
Fri Aug 31 Shelby (Shelby, NC) W 32-14
Fri Sep 07 East Rutherford (Bostic, NC) L 19-45
Thu Sep 13 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) W 56-55
Fri Sep 21 Ashbrook (Gastonia, NC) Conference L 21-42
Fri Sep 28 Huss, Hunter (Gastonia, NC) Conference L 0-41
Fri Oct 05 Cramer, Stuart (Belmont, NC) Conference L 38-42
Fri Oct 12 Forestview (Gastonia, NC) Conference W 49-31
Fri Oct 19 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) Conference L 21-63
Thu Oct 25 Crest (Shelby, NC) Conference L 14-63
Fri Nov 02 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Nov 16 Huss, Hunter (Gastonia, NC) Playoff L 6-45