South Lenoir Blue Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 10 0 0.091 0 6 0 0.000 152 433 0 13.82 39.36 -25.54

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Spring Creek (Seven Springs, NC) L 6-22
Fri Aug 25 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) W 49-6
Thu Aug 31 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) L 6-42
Fri Sep 08 Richlands (Richlands, NC) L 6-26
Fri Sep 15 Rosewood (Goldsboro, NC) L 17-28
Fri Sep 22 Kinston (Kinston, NC) Conference L 13-36
Fri Sep 29 Ayden-Grifton (Ayden, NC) Conference L 0-63
Fri Oct 06 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) Conference L 14-46
Fri Oct 13 Washington (Washington, NC) Conference L 27-67
Fri Oct 20 Greene Central (Snow Hill, NC) Conference L 0-55
Fri Oct 27 North Lenoir (LaGrange, NC) Conference L 14-42