Washington Pam Pack

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 8 0 0.333 3 3 0 0.500 344 398 0 28.67 33.17 -4.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) L 27-28
Fri Aug 25 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC) L 0-48
Thu Aug 31 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) L 20-62
Fri Sep 08 Northside (Pinetown, NC) W 36-32
Fri Sep 15 Bertie (Windsor, NC) L 20-38
Fri Sep 22 Greene Central (Snow Hill, NC) Conference L 15-22
Fri Sep 29 North Lenoir (LaGrange, NC) Conference W 45-12
Fri Oct 06 Ayden-Grifton (Ayden, NC) Conference L 34-39
Fri Oct 13 South Lenoir (Deep Run, NC) Conference W 67-27
Fri Oct 27 Kinston (Kinston, NC) Conference L 12-21
Fri Nov 03 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) Conference W 47-28
Fri Nov 10 South Granville (Creedmoor, NC) Playoff L 21-41