Ayden-Grifton Chargers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 3 3 0 0.500 254 300 1 21.17 25.00 -3.83

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Southside (Chocowinity, NC) L 0-26
Fri Aug 25 Pamlico County (Bayboro, NC) W 34-26
Thu Aug 31 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) L 6-58
Fri Sep 08 Farmville Central (Farmville, NC) W 21-7
Fri Sep 15 North Pitt (Bethel, NC) W 24-14
Fri Sep 29 South Lenoir (Deep Run, NC) Conference W 63-0
Fri Oct 06 Washington (Washington, NC) Conference W 39-34
Fri Oct 13 Kinston (Kinston, NC) Conference W 27-26
Fri Oct 20 North Lenoir (LaGrange, NC) Conference L 18-22
Fri Oct 27 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) Conference L 0-14
Fri Nov 03 Greene Central (Snow Hill, NC) Conference L 19-31
Fri Nov 10 Wallace-Rose Hill (Teachey, NC) Playoff L 3-42