Richlands Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 4 0 0.667 5 1 0 0.833 332 333 1 27.67 27.75 -0.08

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Thu Aug 17 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) L 7-78
Fri Aug 25 White Oak (Jacksonville, NC) W 44-22
Mon Sep 04 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) L 8-35
Fri Sep 08 South Lenoir (Deep Run, NC) W 26-6
Fri Sep 22 Lejeune (Camp LeJeune, NC) W 52-0
Fri Sep 29 Trask, Heide (Rocky Point, NC) Conference W 29-7
Fri Oct 06 Pender (Burgaw, NC) Conference W 33-12
Fri Oct 13 Croatan (Newport, NC) Conference W 39-28
Fri Oct 20 Southwest Onslow (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 0-49
Fri Oct 27 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) Conference W 44-43
Fri Nov 03 Dixon (Holly Ridge, NC) Conference W 43-25
Fri Nov 10 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) Playoff L 7-28