Charlotte Catholic Cougars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
15 1 0 0.938 7 0 0 1.000 507 110 5 31.69 6.88 24.81

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Charlotte Christian (Charlotte, NC) L 0-6
Fri Aug 24 South Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) W 37-0
Fri Aug 31 Charlotte Country Day (Charlotte, NC) W 20-3
Fri Sep 07 Ardrey Kell (Charlotte, NC) W 51-0
Sat Sep 22 Monroe (Monroe, NC) Conference W 21-14
Fri Sep 28 Weddington (Weddington, NC) Conference W 20-0
Fri Oct 05 Sun Valley (Monroe, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Oct 12 Piedmont (Monroe, NC) Conference W 41-0
Fri Oct 19 Parkwood (Monroe, NC) Conference W 49-14
Thu Oct 25 Cuthbertson (Waxhaw, NC) Conference W 42-7
Fri Nov 02 Marvin Ridge (Waxhaw, NC) Conference W 39-24
Fri Nov 16 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) Playoff W 42-7
Fri Nov 23 Monroe (Monroe, NC) Playoff W 42-0
Fri Nov 30 Huss, Hunter (Gastonia, NC) Playoff W 28-7
Fri Dec 07 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) Playoff W 30-7
Sat Dec 15 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) Playoff W 17-14