Carolina Forest Panthers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 2 0 0.800 4 1 0 0.800 348 228 0 34.80 22.80 12.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 24 Lower Richland (Hopkins, SC) W 34-14
Fri Aug 31 Colleton County (Walterboro, SC) W 40-14
Fri Sep 07 Hoggard, John T. (Wilmington, NC) W 42-35
Fri Oct 05 South Florence (Florence, SC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Oct 12 St. James (Murrells Inlet, SC) Conference W 56-13
Fri Oct 19 West Florence (Florence, SC) Conference L 44-51
Thu Oct 25 Conway (Conway, SC) Conference W 20-7
Thu Nov 01 Socastee (Myrtle Beach, SC) Conference W 35-7
Fri Nov 09 Lexington (Lexington, SC) Playoff W 36-35
Fri Nov 16 Summerville (Summerville, SC) Playoff L 13-45