Great Falls Red Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 9 0 0.000 0 4 0 0.000 48 400 0 5.33 44.44 -39.11

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 New Covenant (Charlotte, NC)
Fri Aug 25 Whitmire (Whitmire, SC) L 16-26
Wed Aug 30 Blackville Hilda (Blackville, SC) L 14-46
Fri Sep 08 Ware Shoals (Ware Shoals, SC) L 6-20
Fri Sep 22 North Central (Kershaw, SC) L 0-47
Fri Sep 29 Timmonsville (Timmonsville, SC) Conference L 0-56
Fri Oct 06 Andrew Jackson (Kershaw, SC) L 0-48
Fri Oct 13 McBee (McBee, SC) Conference L 6-42
Fri Oct 20 Lamar (Lamar, SC) Conference L 6-61
Fri Oct 27 Lewisville (Richburg, SC) Conference L 0-54