Whitmire Wolverines

League :SCHSL

Classification :1A

Conference :Region 1

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
7 4 0 0.636
Conference
W L T PCT
4 0 0 1.000
Totals
PF PA SO
325 296 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
29.55 26.91 2.64
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 @Mid-Carolina (Prosperity, SC) L 0-27
Fri Aug 30 Great Falls (Great Falls, SC) W 37-29
Fri Sep 06 Ridge Spring-Monetta (Monetta, SC) L 28-68
Fri Sep 13 North (North, SC) W 40-14
Fri Sep 20 Branchville (Branchville, SC) L 16-52
Fri Sep 27 @Bethune-Bowman (Rowesville, SC) W 21-8
Fri Oct 04 Ware Shoals (Ware Shoals, SC) Conference W 32-3
Fri Oct 11 @Dixie (Due West, SC) Conference W 24-7
Fri Oct 18 @Calhoun Falls (Calhoun Falls, SC) Conference W 51-6
Fri Oct 25 McCormick (McCormick, SC) Conference W 46-44
Fri Nov 08 Ridge Spring-Monetta (Monetta, SC) Playoff L 30-38