McBee Panthers

League :SCHSL

Classification :1A

Conference :Region 2

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 4 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
54 117 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
13.50 29.25 -15.75
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Andrew Jackson (Kershaw, SC) L 0-37
Fri Aug 30 @Chesterfield (Chesterfield, SC) L 26-35
Fri Sep 06 North Central (Kershaw, SC) L 14-29
Fri Sep 13 @Hannah Pamplico (Pamplico, SC) L 14-16
Fri Sep 27 @Green Sea-Floyds (Green Sea, SC)
Fri Oct 04 Lake View (Lake View, SC)
Fri Oct 11 @Blacksburg (Blacksburg, SC)
Fri Oct 18 Great Falls (Great Falls, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 @Timmonsville (Timmonsville, SC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 Lamar (Lamar, SC) Conference