Blackville Hilda Fighting Hawks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 3 4 0 0.429 226 270 1 20.55 24.55 -4.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 25 Barnwell (Barnwell, SC) L 0-42
Wed Aug 30 Great Falls (Great Falls, SC) W 46-14
Fri Sep 08 McCormick (McCormick, SC) L 20-22
Fri Sep 15 Denmark Olar (Denmark, SC) Conference W 44-6
Fri Sep 22 Wagener-Salley (Wagener, SC) Conference L 0-28
Fri Sep 29 Hunter-Kinard-Tyler (Neeses, SC) Conference L 6-44
Fri Oct 06 Ridge Spring-Monetta (Monetta, SC) Conference L 6-40
Fri Oct 13 Estill (Estill, SC) Conference W 34-3
Fri Oct 20 Williston Elko (Williston, SC) Conference L 10-33
Fri Oct 27 North (North, SC) Conference W 48-0
Fri Nov 03 Dixie (Due West, SC) Playoff L 12-38