Barnwell Warhorses

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 5

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
W.W. Carter Stadium

Capacity:6,000

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
7 0 0 1.000
Conference
W L T PCT
1 0 0 1.000
Totals
PF PA SO
334 73 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
47.71 10.43 37.28
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 @Williston Elko (Williston, SC) W 69-14
Thu Aug 29 Blackville Hilda (Blackville, SC) W 62-18
Fri Sep 06 Silver Bluff (Aiken, SC) W 42-7
Thu Sep 12 @Burke (Charleston, SC) W 49-6
Fri Sep 20 @Wade Hampton (Hampton, SC) W 28-21
Fri Sep 27 @Midland Valley (Graniteville, SC) W 49-7
Fri Oct 04 @Allendale Fairfax (Fairfax, SC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Oct 11 @Whale Branch (Seabrook, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 Woodland (Dorchester, SC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 Bamberg-Ehrhardt (Bamberg, SC) Conference
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
2018 SCHSL 2A State Runner-Up