Olympic Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 2 4 0 0.333 249 380 0 22.64 34.55 -11.91

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Myers Park (Charlotte, NC) L 0-35
Fri Aug 24 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) L 26-55
Fri Aug 31 Independence (Charlotte, NC) L 34-38
Fri Sep 07 Hopewell (Huntersville, NC) W 38-35
Wed Sep 12 Sun Valley (Monroe, NC) L 6-40
Fri Sep 21 Berry, Phillip O. (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 61-6
Fri Sep 28 South Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 28-56
Fri Oct 05 West Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 13-40
Fri Oct 19 Providence (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 13-34
Fri Oct 26 Ardrey Kell (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 9-29
Fri Nov 02 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 21-12