Allendale Fairfax Tigers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 5 0 0.545 2 3 0 0.400 243 178 2 22.09 16.18 5.91

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 25 Estill (Estill, SC) W 30-0
Fri Sep 01 Denmark Olar (Denmark, SC) W 51-12
Fri Sep 08 Blackville Hilda (Blackville, SC) W 14-3
Fri Sep 15 Elloree (Elloree, SC) W 12-8
Fri Sep 22 Midland Valley (Graniteville, SC) L 0-25
Fri Sep 29 Barnwell (Barnwell, SC) Conference L 12-40
Fri Oct 06 Bamberg-Ehrhardt (Bamberg, SC) Conference L 14-15
Fri Oct 13 Jasper County (Ridgeland, SC) Conference W 32-0
Fri Oct 20 Silver Bluff (Aiken, SC) Conference L 12-34
Fri Oct 27 Wade Hampton (Greenville, SC) Conference W 47-20
Fri Nov 03 Pelion (Pelion, SC) Playoff L 19-21