Pelion Panthers

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 5

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
1 0 0 1.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
33 22 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
33.00 22.00 11.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Calhoun County (St. Matthews, SC) W 33-22
Fri Aug 25 Wagener-Salley (Wagener, SC)
Fri Sep 01 @Barnwell (Barnwell, SC)
Fri Sep 15 Gray Collegiate (West Columbia, SC)
Fri Sep 22 @Columbia (Columbia, SC)
Fri Sep 29 Brookland-Cayce (Cayce, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 06 @Edisto (Cordova, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 13 @Swansea (Swansea, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 20 Strom Thurmond (Johnston, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 27 @Gilbert (Gilbert, SC) Conference