Estill Fighting Gators

League :SCHSL

Classification :1A

Conference :Region 3

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
2 4 0 0.333
Conference
W L T PCT
1 2 0 0.333
Totals
PF PA SO
101 170 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
16.83 28.33 -11.50
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Allendale Fairfax (Fairfax, SC) W 16-13
Fri Aug 30 @Ridgeland-Hardeeville (Ridgeland, SC) L 0-39
Fri Sep 06 @Wade Hampton (Hampton, SC) L 6-42
Fri Sep 20 Williston Elko (Williston, SC) Conference L 16-44
Fri Sep 27 @Hunter-Kinard-Tyler (Neeses, SC) Conference L 6-32
Fri Oct 04 North (North, SC) Conference W 57-0
Fri Oct 11 @Denmark Olar (Denmark, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 Blackville Hilda (Blackville, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 @Ridge Spring-Monetta (Monetta, SC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 Wagener-Salley (Wagener, SC) Conference