Silver Bluff Bulldogs

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 2

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
5 5 0 0.500
Conference
W L T PCT
1 3 0 0.250
Totals
PF PA SO
205 178 2
Averages
PF PA +/-
20.50 17.80 2.70
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 24 Williston Elko (Williston, SC) W 56-10
Fri Aug 31 Barnwell (Barnwell, SC) L 14-21
Fri Sep 07 @Denmark Olar (Denmark, SC) W 48-0
Fri Sep 21 Swansea (Swansea, SC) W 33-30
Fri Sep 28 Saluda (Saluda, SC) Conference L 0-10
Fri Oct 05 Batesburg Leesville (Batesburg, SC) Conference L 9-33
Fri Oct 12 @Abbeville (Abbeville, SC) Conference L 7-36
Fri Oct 19 Ninety Six (Ninety Six, SC) W 17-0
Fri Oct 26 Fox Creek (North Augusta, SC) Conference W 14-3
Thu Nov 08 @Southside Christian (Simpsonville, SC) Playoff L 7-35