Silver Bluff Bulldogs

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 5

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
5 4 0 0.556
Conference
W L T PCT
2 2 0 0.500
Totals
PF PA SO
222 154 2
Averages
PF PA +/-
24.67 17.11 7.56
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 South Aiken (Aiken, SC) L 6-41
Fri Aug 25 @Williston Elko (Williston, SC) L 6-22
Fri Sep 01 @Fox Creek (North Augusta, SC) W 22-20
Fri Sep 15 Midland Valley (Graniteville, SC) W 35-7
Fri Sep 22 @Swansea (Swansea, SC) W 34-7
Fri Sep 29 @Bamberg-Ehrhardt (Bamberg, SC) Conference L 10-30
Fri Oct 06 Allendale Fairfax (Fairfax, SC) Conference W 47-0
Fri Oct 13 Calhoun County (St. Matthews, SC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Oct 20 Batesburg Leesville (Batesburg, SC) Conference L 20-27
Fri Oct 27 @Barnwell (Barnwell, SC) Conference