Roxboro Rockets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 3 1 0.682 0 0 0 0.000 193 124 3 17.55 11.27 6.28

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 20 Garner (Garner, NC) W 35-14
Fri Sep 27 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) L 0-35
Fri Oct 04 Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) W 34-7
Fri Oct 11 Orange (Hillsborough, NC) W 29-0
Fri Oct 18 Jordan, C.E. (Durham, NC) W 20-0
Fri Oct 25 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) T 7-7
Fri Nov 01 Cary (Cary, NC) L 6-7
Fri Nov 08 Webb, J.F. (Oxford, NC) W 36-7
Fri Nov 15 Roanoke Rapids (Roanoke Rapids, NC) Playoff W 20-14
Fri Nov 22 Rockingham (Rockingham, NC) Playoff W 6-0
Fri Nov 29 Sanford Central (Sanford, NC) Playoff L 0-33