Cary Imps

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 0 0 0 0.000 113 150 1 11.30 15.00 -3.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 William G. Enloe (Raleigh, NC) L 7-32
Fri Sep 13 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) L 0-40
Fri Sep 20 Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) L 12-20
Fri Sep 27 Orange (Hillsborough, NC) W 21-7
Fri Oct 04 C.E. Jordan (Durham, NC) L 6-20
Fri Oct 11 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) W 14-6
Fri Oct 18 Henderson (Henderson, NC) W 34-0
Fri Oct 25 J. F. Webb (Oxford, NC) L 6-12
Fri Nov 01 Roxboro (Roxboro, NC) W 7-6
Fri Nov 08 Garner (Garner, NC) L 6-7