J.F. Webb Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 5 0 0.500 0 0 0 0.000 200 227 1 20.00 22.70 -2.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 South Granville (Creedmoor, NC) W 33-0
Fri Sep 13 Garner (Garner, NC) L 19-40
Fri Sep 20 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) L 14-59
Fri Sep 27 Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) W 14-13
Fri Oct 04 Orange (Hillsborough, NC) W 41-6
Fri Oct 11 Jordan, C.E. (Durham, NC) L 19-35
Fri Oct 18 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) L 14-19
Fri Oct 25 Cary (Cary, NC) W 12-6
Fri Nov 01 Henderson (Henderson, NC) W 27-13
Fri Nov 08 Roxboro (Roxboro, NC) L 7-36