C.E. Jordan Falcons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 4 1 0.550 0 0 0 0.000 155 131 1 15.50 13.10 2.40

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) W 14-0
Fri Sep 13 Orange (Hillsborough, NC) W 38-7
Fri Sep 20 Henderson (Henderson, NC) T 6-6
Fri Sep 27 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) L 7-13
Fri Oct 04 Cary (Cary, NC) W 20-6
Fri Oct 11 Webb, J.F. (Oxford, NC) W 35-19
Fri Oct 18 Roxboro (Roxboro, NC) L 0-20
Fri Oct 25 Garner (Garner, NC) W 21-16
Fri Nov 01 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) L 0-17
Fri Nov 08 Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) L 14-27