Bunker Hill Bears

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 4 0 0.636 4 2 0 0.667 354 188 3 32.18 17.09 15.09

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Cherryville (Cherryville, NC) Endowment W 45-13
Fri Aug 28 Foard, Fred T. (Newton, NC) L 22-26
Fri Sep 04 St. Stephens (Hickory, NC) W 48-0
Fri Sep 11 West Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) W 40-14
Fri Sep 18 Maiden (Maiden, NC) L 6-24
Fri Sep 25 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Conference L 20-27
Fri Oct 02 West Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference W 33-0
Fri Oct 09 Hibriten (Lenoir, NC) Conference W 42-14
Fri Oct 16 Newton-Conover (Newton, NC) Conference W 46-15
Fri Oct 30 West Caldwell (Lenoir, NC) Conference W 32-0
Fri Nov 06 Bandys (Catawba, NC) Conference L 20-55