Newton-Conover Red Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 5 0 0.545 3 3 0 0.500 217 260 0 19.73 23.64 -3.91

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Wilkes Central (Wilkesboro, NC) W 31-20
Fri Aug 28 Maiden (Maiden, NC) L 6-34
Fri Sep 04 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) L 0-6
Fri Sep 11 Hickory (Hickory, NC) W 33-20
Fri Sep 18 St. Stephens (Hickory, NC) W 21-6
Fri Sep 25 West Caldwell (Lenoir, NC) Conference W 28-20
Fri Oct 02 Bandys (Catawba, NC) Conference L 14-50
Fri Oct 09 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Conference L 14-30
Fri Oct 16 Bunker Hill (Claremont, NC) Conference L 15-46
Fri Oct 23 Hibriten (Lenoir, NC) Conference W 35-21
Fri Oct 30 West Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference W 20-7