Chase Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 3 0 0.769 5 1 0 0.833 339 183 0 26.08 14.08 12.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 East Rutherford (Bostic, NC) L 0-17
Fri Sep 04 R-S Central (Rutherfordton, NC) W 37-3
Fri Sep 11 East Henderson (East Flat Rock, NC) W 24-7
Fri Sep 18 Mountain Heritage (Burnsville, NC) W 26-6
Fri Sep 25 Bessemer City (Bessemer City, NC) Conference W 35-12
Fri Oct 02 Cherryville (Cherryville, NC) Conference W 56-27
Fri Oct 09 Maiden (Maiden, NC) Conference W 21-20
Fri Oct 16 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) Conference W 49-6
Fri Oct 30 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Conference L 19-23
Fri Nov 06 West Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) Conference W 25-6
Fri Nov 13 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Playoff W 21-18
Fri Nov 20 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) Playoff W 26-14
Fri Nov 27 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Playoff L 0-24