Lincolnton Wolves

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 9 0 0.100 1 5 0 0.167 148 347 0 14.80 34.70 -19.90

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 South Point (Belmont, NC) L 15-23
Fri Sep 04 East Lincoln (Denver, NC) L 20-27
Fri Sep 11 Ashbrook (Gastonia, NC) L 0-42
Fri Sep 18 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) L 12-31
Fri Sep 25 Cherryville (Cherryville, NC) Conference L 16-22
Fri Oct 02 Maiden (Maiden, NC) Conference L 14-51
Fri Oct 16 Chase (Forest City, NC) Conference L 6-49
Fri Oct 23 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Conference L 3-49
Fri Oct 30 West Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) Conference L 26-33
Fri Nov 06 Bessemer City (Bessemer City, NC) Conference W 36-20