Shelby Golden Lions

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 4 0 0.692 4 1 0 0.800 292 172 2 22.46 13.23 9.23

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 Freedom (Morganton, NC) W 20-0
Thu Sep 04 Ashbrook (Gastonia, NC) L 16-34
Fri Sep 12 Crest (Shelby, NC) W 16-14
Fri Sep 19 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) L 10-14
Fri Sep 26 Brevard (Brevard, NC) W 31-0
Fri Oct 03 Watauga (Boone, NC) W 27-6
Fri Oct 10 Burns (Lawndale, NC) Conference W 23-6
Fri Oct 17 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) Conference L 0-21
Fri Oct 24 R-S Central (Rutherfordton, NC) Conference W 30-20
Fri Oct 31 Chase (Forest City, NC) Conference W 31-14
Fri Nov 07 East Rutherford (Bostic, NC) Conference W 34-14
Fri Nov 14 Owen, Charles D. (Black Mountain, NC) Playoff W 33-7
Fri Nov 21 Bandys (Catawba, NC) Playoff L 21-22