Burns Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 10 0 0.091 0 6 0 0.000 141 331 1 12.82 30.09 -17.27

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 Crest (Shelby, NC) L 0-28
Thu Sep 04 East Gaston (Mount Holly, NC) W 40-0
Fri Sep 12 Ashbrook (Gastonia, NC) L 7-42
Fri Sep 19 South Point (Belmont, NC) L 0-56
Fri Sep 26 Forestview (Gastonia, NC) L 0-26
Fri Oct 03 Brevard (Brevard, NC) Conference L 7-28
Fri Oct 10 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Conference L 6-23
Fri Oct 17 R-S Central (Rutherfordton, NC) Conference L 26-35
Fri Oct 24 Chase (Forest City, NC) Conference L 0-17
Fri Oct 31 East Rutherford (Bostic, NC) Conference L 27-36
Fri Nov 07 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) Conference L 28-40