High Point Christian Cougars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 1 0 0.917 3 0 0 1.000 388 99 1 32.33 8.25 24.08

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Village Christian (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 49-14
Fri Aug 28 Ravenscroft (Raleigh, NC) L 7-21
Fri Sep 04 Wake Christian (Raleigh, NC) W 35-12
Fri Sep 11 Bishop McGuinness (Kernersville, NC) W 28-7
Fri Sep 18 First Assembly (Concord, NC) W 26-9
Mon Oct 05 Metrolina Christian (Indian Trail, NC) Conference Cancelled
Fri Oct 09 Trinity Christian (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 12-8
Fri Oct 16 Southlake Christian (Huntersville, NC) W 54-7
Fri Oct 23 Cannon School (Concord, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Oct 30 North Raleigh Christian (Raleigh, NC) W 41-2
Fri Nov 06 Fayetteville Christian (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff W 52-6
Fri Nov 13 Rabun Gap-Nachoochee (Rabun Gap, GA) Playoff W 20-7
Fri Nov 20 Wake Christian (Raleigh, NC) Playoff W 36-6