Rabun Gap-Nachoochee Eagles

League :NCISAA

Classification :2A

Conference :NCISAA West

Sports

HEAD COACH
user

Shawn Bryson

Assistants:
Rashud Arthur, Cody Honeycutt, Geoffrey Livsey, Warner Miller, Logan Welborn

STADIUM

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
7 2 0 0.778
Conference
W L T PCT
3 0 0 1.000
Totals
PF PA SO
360 150 4
Averages
PF PA +/-
40.00 16.67 23.33
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Sat Aug 24 Greenwood Home School (Greenwood , SC) W 41-0
Fri Aug 30 Providence Day (Charlotte, NC) L 7-43
Fri Sep 06 @Franklin (Franklin, NC) W 45-35
Fri Sep 13 @Robbinsville (Robbinsville, NC) L 48-55
Fri Sep 20 @Andrews (Andrews, NC) W 39-14
Fri Sep 27 @Hickory Grove Christian (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 55-0
Fri Oct 04 Victory Christian Center (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 39-0
Fri Oct 11 @Cabarrus (Concord, NC) W 43-3
Sat Oct 19 Asheville School (Asheville, NC) Conference W 43-0
Sat Oct 26 Covenant Day (Matthews, NC)
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
2014 NCISAA Div. III Runner-Up

Want to advertise on CarolinaPreps.com but your business isn't statewide and advertising on a website that covers the state from Murphy to Manteo isn't ideal, no problem because you can advertise on your local team or regions team pages for as little as $100 a year.  Contact Chris Hughes at chughes@carolinapreps.com for more information.