Rabun Gap-Nachoochee Eagles

League :NCISAA

Classification :2A

Conference :NCISAA West

Sports

HEAD COACH
user

Shawn Bryson

Assistants:
Rashud Arthur, Cody Honeycutt, Geoffrey Livsey, Warner Miller, Logan Welborn

STADIUM

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
0 0 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
0 0 0.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Thu Aug 17 @Union County (Blairsville, GA)
Sat Aug 26 Carolina Home School (Asheville, NC)
Fri Sep 01 @Franklin (Franklin, NC)
Fri Sep 08 Anderson (Anderson, SC)
Fri Sep 15 @Robbinsville (Robbinsville, NC)
Fri Sep 22 @First Assembly (Concord, NC)
Thu Sep 28 Charlotte Country Day (Charlotte, NC)
Fri Oct 06 @Christ School (Arden, NC) Conference
Sat Oct 14 Asheville School (Asheville, NC) Conference
Fri Oct 20 @Metrolina Christian (Indian Trail, NC) Conference
Sat Oct 28 Northside Christian (Charlotte, NC) Conference
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
2014 NCISAA 3A State Runner-Up

Want to advertise on CarolinaPreps.com but your business isn't statewide and advertising on a website that covers the state from Murphy to Manteo isn't ideal, no problem because you can advertise on your local team or regions team pages for as little as $100 a year.  Contact Chris Hughes at chughes@carolinapreps.com for more information.