Village Christian Knights

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 0 3 0 0.000 260 355 0 23.64 32.27 -8.63

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 High Point Christian (High Point, NC) Conference L 14-49
Fri Aug 28 North Wake Home School (Wake Forest, NC) L 20-43
Fri Aug 28 North Raleigh Christian (Raleigh, NC) L 20-43
Fri Sep 04 South Wake Home School (Apex, NC) W 56-14
Fri Sep 11 South Wake Home School (Apex, NC) W 55-6
Fri Sep 18 Sandhills Home School (Fayetteville, NC) W 32-30
Fri Sep 25 Metrolina Christian (Indian Trail, NC) Conference L 0-27
Fri Oct 16 Trinity Christian (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 6-40
Sat Oct 24 North East Carolina Prep (Tarboro, NC) W 43-6
Fri Oct 30 Wake Christian (Raleigh, NC) L 14-56
Fri Nov 06 Wake Christian (Raleigh, NC) Playoff L 0-41