Cannon School Cougars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 2 1 0 0.667 250 221 2 20.83 18.42 2.41

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 North Raleigh Christian (Raleigh, NC) W 21-14
Fri Aug 28 First Assembly (Concord, NC) L 14-27
Fri Sep 04 Rabun Gap-Nachoochee (Rabun Gap, GA) L 24-35
Fri Sep 11 Pine Lake Prep (Mooresville, NC) L 0-20
Fri Sep 25 Northside Christian (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 27-6
Fri Oct 02 Grace Crossing (Charlotte, NC) W 62-0
Fri Oct 09 Hickory Grove Christian (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 13-7
Fri Oct 16 Asheville School (Asheville, NC) W 31-7
Fri Oct 23 High Point Christian (High Point, NC) Conference L 0-28
Fri Oct 30 Mountain Island Charter (Mount Holly, NC) L 17-39
Wed Nov 04 North Raleigh Christian (Raleigh, NC) Playoff W 34-0
Fri Nov 13 Ravenscroft (Raleigh, NC) Playoff L 7-38