Lakewood Leopards

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 4 0 0.714 5 1 0 0.833 437 188 4 31.21 13.43 17.78

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Mon Aug 22 Union (Rose Hill, NC) L 14-22
Fri Aug 26 East Columbus (Lake Waccamaw, NC) W 42-14
Thu Sep 01 Lejeune (Camp LeJeune, NC) W 50-0
Fri Sep 09 Midway (Newton Grove, NC) W 41-14
Fri Sep 16 Red Springs (Red Springs, NC) L 7-12
Fri Sep 23 Spring Creek (Seven Springs, NC) Conference W 29-0
Fri Sep 30 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) Conference L 6-13
Thu Oct 06 Rosewood (Goldsboro, NC) Conference W 29-21
Fri Oct 28 Princeton (Princeton, NC) Conference W 48-14
Fri Nov 04 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) Conference W 49-0
Thu Nov 10 Kenan, James (Warsaw, NC) Conference W 38-21
Fri Nov 18 Spring Creek (Seven Springs, NC) Playoff W 42-0
Fri Nov 25 Princeton (Princeton, NC) Playoff W 42-22
Fri Dec 02 Wallace-Rose Hill (Teachey, NC) Playoff L 0-35