North Duplin Rebels

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 5 0 0.615 5 1 0 0.833 355 260 1 27.31 20.00 7.31

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Mon Aug 22 Southside (Chocowinity, NC) L 23-28
Fri Aug 26 Northside (Pinetown, NC) L 10-28
Thu Sep 01 South Lenoir (Deep Run, NC) L 36-44
Fri Sep 09 Pender (Burgaw, NC) W 24-14
Mon Sep 26 Lejeune (Camp LeJeune, NC) W 42-0
Fri Sep 30 Lakewood (Salemburg, NC) Conference W 13-6
Thu Oct 06 Kenan, James (Warsaw, NC) Conference W 21-12
Thu Oct 20 Princeton (Princeton, NC) Conference L 19-40
Fri Oct 28 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) Conference W 42-12
Fri Nov 04 Spring Creek (Seven Springs, NC) Conference W 35-19
Thu Nov 10 Rosewood (Goldsboro, NC) Conference W 49-28
Fri Nov 18 Rosman (Rosman, NC) Playoff W 21-7
Fri Nov 25 Cherokee (Cherokee, NC) Playoff L 20-22